On a Sidenote

Fuck Fileden.

as you will see, some of the mp3’s on my Young Talents List are uploaded on Fileden, others on Mediafire. That’s because ****** Fileden is one of the lousiest sites out there. I’m going looking for alternatives with Direct Linking (Cause Mediafire lacks that unfortunate), maybe something I pay a small amount for. Stupid Internet.

To know why my opinion on Fileden is so awful: it took me 3 hours to upload 3 songs. In 21st century gigabith Ethernet flip flap that’s just not enough.

Explore posts in the same categories: General Mumbo Jumbo And the Queen of France

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “On a Sidenote”

  1. Ben Says:

    I suggest dropbox (http://www.dropbox.com). You get 2GB of free space (upgradeable to 50 or 100 gb) with a public folder you can use to get direct links.
    It has a desktop client, but if you don’t want to install anything you can simply use the web interface.
    If you want to try it, I can email you a referral link, so we both get an extra 250mb.

    Another option is using soundcloud (www.soundcloud.com), I have heard some good things about it, but I haven’t tried it myself.


Leave a comment