End of 2009 in far sight…

That means i’m preparing my annual Top 50 list. Relistening all the albums. I counted them.

320 albums of 2009 on my computer, (and every day more coming in, although there also disappear some)

It’s gonna be a tough couple of months.

I’ll try to keep the focus on 2009 bands low for the rest of the year. I’ll post a “what did i read the last month & a half” list somewhere this week.

I don’t have enough time to fulfill all my blog wishes.

Damn.

But i’m still here.

Explore posts in the same categories: 2009 Lists

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

